Est. 2006

The #1 source for music producers




Total: $0.00

More Views

DJ Pain 1's Damn That Hurt Drum Kit Vol. 2

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

The New sound kit Directly from Platinum selling producer DJ Pain 1. Used on songs by Rick Ross, Slaughterhouse,Meek Mill, Kevin Gates, lil Bibby and more!




Over 300 sounds come in this versatile drum kit by platinum producer DJ Pain 1. Find hard-hitting kicks, snares, sub bass, scratch loops, and more, including sounds used in songs by Ludacris, Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, Joe Budden and others. These high quality .WAV Files files are available for instant download.

This kit is compatible with FL STUDIO, Maschine, Garage Band, Logic, ACID and all other DAWs.


DJ Pain 1's Selected Production Resume:

Young Jeezy: "Don't Do It"

50 Cent feat. Schoolboy Q: "Can I Speak to You"
Ludacris feat. Rick Ross: "Money"
Public Enemy: "Hoover Music," "Evil Empire of..."
Lil' Bibby feat. Kevin Gates: "We Are Strong"
Gunplay feat. Masspike Miles: "Leave Da Game"
King L featuring Pusha T and Juicy J: "My Hoes They Do Drugs"
The Game featuring Jadakiss, Styles P, AR-16: "Last Supper" Yo Gotti: "Save Da Trap"
Joe Budden: "Pain Won't Stop," "Vietnam"
Slaughterhouse: "Offshore"
Lil Chuckee featuring 2Chainz and Yo Gotti: "Big Money Talk"
Smoke DZA: "Ginger"
Jaheim: "I Found You"
Kirko Bangz: "For My Niggaz"
Vado and Mavado: "M.A.V.A.D.O. (Fly Again)"
Vado: "What's Poppin'" "All the Drama"
Snow tha Product: "Fresher Than a Mug"
Kool G Rap: "The Fix"
Rebstar: "Down"
USDA featuring Young Jeezy: "CTE or Nothing"
Jim Jones: "Crash," "First of the Year"
Masspike Miles: "Making Love," "Ur Kind," "Say Hello to Forever"
Meek Mill featuring Masspike Miles, Pill, Magazeen, Triple C's: "Love This City"
Smokes featuring Joell Ortiz and Rain: "Roots"
Rain: "Magic Hour Two (entire album)"
I-20 featuring Gudda Gudda: "Hood Shit"
I-20 featuring The Outlawz: "War Shit"
Shyne featuring Gucci Mane: "Trunk Full"
New Boyz: "Back Seat (Official Urban Remix)"
Black Rob featuring Sean Price: "No Fear"
Papoose featuring Nathaniel: "King of the Hood"
Young Buck: "Personal," "Compare Me"
Soulja Boy: "Reppin' for the Ocean"
Huey: "Feel it"
Doughboy featuring Huey: "100"
Stat Quo "Styling," "B.A.N.," "Bad Man"
Mistah Fab: "Bishop"
Fred the Godson, Mistah FAB and Ya Boy: "Killin' These Rap Niggas"
Scotty Boi: "To the Money," "Fuego"
Ransom: "Insanity"
Chi Ali featuring Maino: "Baby Sky"
Chi Ali featuring Mysonne: "Girls Around Me"
2 Pistols: "My Life"
Kállay Saunders: "Tonight"
Doe B: "God Flow"
D-Lux featuring Ace Hood: "Bomb Bomb"
Loaded Lux: "Million Dollar Dreaming," "Jammin'," "Takes Two"
Black Rob: "About Me"
I-20 featuring Fiend: "Live It Up"
Sole: "I Think I'm Emma Goldman," "Insurgent Rap," "Don't Riot"
Mysonne featuring Chi Ali and Nathaniel: "Came From Nothing"
Winners Circle featuring Nipsey Hussle: "Runner Up"
Doughboy, Jibbs, Huey, Tef Poe, Trixie and Vega - "100 (remix)"


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Product Content

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.